Coinbase

Author Topic: AdManagment shows error on add ads  (Read 1158 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline sabrys56

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
AdManagment shows error on add ads
« on: February 22, 2019, 03:44:35 pm »
I'm us SMF 2.0.15 and AdManagment 3.5b
I us a manual install
I add ads and cilck add
I get this error
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access /index.php on this server.
Additionally, a 403 Forbidden error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Offline vbgamer45

  • Owner
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 156
Like what I do please support me on https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45

Offline sabrys56

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: AdManagment shows error on add ads
« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2019, 11:40:00 pm »
I upload new .htaccess. file with this code
<IfModule mod_security.c>
   # Turn off mod_security filtering.
   SecFilterEngine Off

   # The next part below probably is not needed, but better safe than sorry.
   SecFilterScanPOST Off
</IfModule>

but i get same error
i us a-ads.com
« Last Edit: February 23, 2019, 12:47:05 am by sabrys56 »

Offline vbgamer45

  • Owner
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 156
Re: AdManagment shows error on add ads
« Reply #3 on: February 23, 2019, 07:36:48 am »
You may have to contact your host to disable mod_security.
Like what I do please support me on https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45

Offline sabrys56

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: AdManagment shows error on add ads
« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2019, 03:01:56 am »
You may have to contact your host to disable mod_security.
I disable mod_security but i get same error
I us a-ads.com ads

Offline vbgamer45

  • Owner
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 156
Re: AdManagment shows error on add ads
« Reply #5 on: February 27, 2019, 08:21:31 am »
I would check with your host. SOmetimes .htaccess is not enough
Like what I do please support me on https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45