Coinbase

Author Topic: ad's are not showing up...  (Read 12566 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline joeybab3

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
ad's are not showing up...
« on: October 30, 2013, 09:26:09 pm »
i have all options enabled on the edit ads page, but it doesn't show, im using 2.0.5(smf) and 2.3 SMFads..EDIT: no that im looking, at the bottom of the page it says 2.3 but in SMF package manager it says 3.1aEDIT2: now updated to smf 2.0.6 same result.
« Last Edit: October 30, 2013, 09:28:25 pm by joeybab3 »

Offline vbgamer45

  • Owner
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 156
Re: ad's are not showing up...
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2013, 09:28:25 pm »
What type of ads and link to a page where they should be on
Like what I do please support me on https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45

Offline joeybab3

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: ad's are not showing up...
« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2013, 09:32:04 pm »
What type of ads and link to a page where they should be on
they are google ads, http://joeybabcock.me/f/

Offline joeybab3

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: ad's are not showing up...
« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2013, 09:34:22 pm »
What type of ads and link to a page where they should be on
they are google ads, http://joeybabcock.me/f/
Edit... now my forum looks retarded... but i think it may be a problem with the ad rather than the mod because of this

Offline vbgamer45

  • Owner
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 156
Re: ad's are not showing up...
« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2013, 09:36:39 pm »
That is normal. Google may take a couple days for ads to appear on the site.
I would suggest using a backup url if you have other ad networks.

The code looks fine in the page just check on your ad sizes.
Like what I do please support me on https://www.patreon.com/vbgamer45

Offline joeybab3

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: ad's are not showing up...
« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2013, 09:37:16 pm »
That is normal. Google may take a couple days for ads to appear on the site.
I would suggest using a backup url if you have other ad networks.

The code looks fine in the page just check on your ad sizes.
ok thanks... ill try my other ad stuffs.