Coinbase

Author Topic: Double Ad?  (Read 10885 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline pilladoll

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • Email
Double Ad?
« on: October 05, 2010, 02:21:23 pm »
Hi, I've finally intalled this mod.
Our forum is a SMF 1.1.11, we're using Ad management   2.3.6.1.

The Ads show fine, but every time we create a new Ad, this is happening in the ACP:

Yep! the mod creates two times the ad!

and, if we delete one, the other deleted too XD

SOmeone get the same bug?

Offline pilladoll

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • Email
Re: Double Ad?
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2010, 04:57:07 pm »
ĄSolved!!!

Have installed TWO TIMES this in Index.php

// Load all the ads up
   if (function_exists("loadAds"))
      loadAds();

Deleted one and works smoothly

Offline Pommagerdai

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • sbobet
Re: Double Ad?
« Reply #2 on: October 16, 2017, 11:17:10 pm »
but every time we create a new Ad, this is happening in the ACP:

Offline vbgamer45

  • Owner
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 132
Re: Double Ad?
« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2017, 08:03:20 am »
Did you check for double set of code in your files?

SMF Ads Support Forum

Re: Double Ad?
« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2017, 08:03:20 am »
.