Coinbase

Author Topic: having troubles  (Read 3446 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ShawnH

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • Email
having troubles
« on: March 23, 2009, 07:20:59 pm »
I would like to use html, but i cant seem to get it to work, i have a url to someones banner from their website.

what code do i have to use in front and in back of the url do i need, also should i be using the http: or just start form the www?

thanks :)


Offline ShawnH

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • Email
Re: having troubles
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2009, 03:43:45 pm »
could someone lend a hand here please

Offline Fragenstein

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • House of Fragenstein
Re: having troubles
« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2009, 12:23:27 pm »
Code: [Select]
<a href="http://www.yoursitename.com"><img src="http://www.linktoimage.com"></a>
 ;)

Offline ccbtimewiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • Dream Portal
Re: having troubles
« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2009, 10:48:15 pm »
Code: [Select]
<a href="http://www.yoursitename.com"><img src="http://www.linktoimage.com" alt="" /></a>
:p

Offline Fragenstein

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • House of Fragenstein
Re: having troubles
« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2009, 10:38:29 am »
Code: [Select]
<a href="http://www.yoursitename.com"><img src="http://www.linktoimage.com" alt="" /></a>
:p

Code: [Select]
<a href="http://www.yoursitename.com"><img src="http://www.linktoimage.com" alt="" title=""/></a>
 :P

Offline ccbtimewiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • Dream Portal
Re: having troubles
« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2009, 10:41:03 am »
Don't need title there.

SMF Ads Support Forum

Re: having troubles
« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2009, 10:41:03 am »
.

 

.