Coinbase

Author Topic: cant find template_menu(); in Aero79  (Read 4876 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mike16889

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
cant find template_menu(); in Aero79
« on: October 10, 2006, 04:32:19 am »
i cant find
Code: [Select]
template_menu();
in index.template.php of Aero79/terra79 for TP

it just isn't there
neither is
Code: [Select]
// Show some statistics next to the link tree if SP1 info is off.
in BoardIndex.template.php



Offline bigguy

  • Support
  • Elite Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1518
    • SMF Helper
Re: cant find template_menu(); in Aero79
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2006, 08:37:11 am »
Search for part of the line then. Try searching for this:

template_menu

and this:

//Show some statistics

See if that helps.

Offline mike16889

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: cant find template_menu(); in Aero79
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2006, 12:03:55 am »
For the template_menu() there are 2 of em:


Code: [Select]
echo ' </div></td></tr>
</table>
<table width="100%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0"><tr><td class="middle">
<img src="'.$settings['images_url'].'/img'.$context['mycolor'].'/skyleft.jpg" alt="" /></td><td valign="bottom" class="middle">',template_menu(),'</td>
</tr></table>
<table width="100%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0"><tr><td width="70%">';

if i put it befor template_meun() it gives me a parser error

and

Code: [Select]
echo '</div>';
}

// Show the menu up top. Something like [home] [help] [profile] [logout]...
function template_menu()
{
global $context, $settings, $options, $scripturl, $txt;

// Work out where we currently are.

if i put it before the first comment it gives me the same error.


and for the board index i cant find any of it.

here is a copy of the theme I'm using just in case.

Offline bigguy

  • Support
  • Elite Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1518
    • SMF Helper
Re: cant find template_menu(); in Aero79
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2006, 12:07:21 am »
I can tell you that the first one you posted is wrong, And that you don't put it before the comment, you put it before the line, after the comment.

SMF Ads Support Forum

Re: cant find template_menu(); in Aero79
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2006, 12:07:21 am »
.

 

.