Coinbase

Author Topic: Error message  (Read 2777 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline KEA

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Error message
« on: February 10, 2009, 05:04:48 pm »
SMF1.1.6, add mod ver.2.3

When I have a page load on our site www.sawmillforum.com  I get an error message at the bottom of my IE that says "Error on Page"

When I am in the admin section I do not get this error message.  When I click on it to get the details it outlines google add info, which is what I use this mod for?  Any suggestions on what the error is and how to fix it so we dont get the message?

To look at the page there is nothing wrong and the adds work? 

Offline ccbtimewiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • Dream Portal
Re: Error message
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2009, 05:28:14 pm »
Suggestion:

Update to SMF 1.1.8.

Offline KEA

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: Error message
« Reply #2 on: February 10, 2009, 05:49:52 pm »
Cant :(

I am an old timer that knows nothing about code and I get error messages when trying to auto upgrade to 1.7 let alone 1.8 :(

Offline ccbtimewiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • Dream Portal
Re: Error message
« Reply #3 on: February 10, 2009, 09:17:26 pm »
What is the error?

Offline KEA

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: Error message
« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2009, 09:46:48 pm »
Now its not doing it  ???

SMF Ads Support Forum

Re: Error message
« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2009, 09:46:48 pm »
.

 

.