Coinbase

Author Topic: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt  (Read 8228 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline uNi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • Email
LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« on: December 22, 2008, 07:56:08 pm »
Hey,

I've upgraded recently to 1.1.7 and had to fix most of the mods, I'm just getting this error with the ADS, the file is there and I tried uploading a new and older version. Any ideas how to fix it?

Thanks!

Offline uNi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • Email
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2009, 06:51:53 am »
Bump...

Offline ccbtimewiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • Dream Portal
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2009, 03:02:47 pm »
You didn't say what the error is. What exactly occurs?

Offline uNi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • Email
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #3 on: January 13, 2009, 10:32:25 am »
It's in the topic title, it says exactly that.


Offline ccbtimewiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • Dream Portal
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #4 on: January 13, 2009, 01:26:30 pm »
Does that file exist? Can you confirm that LoadAds.php exists in your ./Sources directory?

Offline uNi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • Email
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #5 on: January 14, 2009, 10:35:07 am »
Yeah it's there, LoadAds.php - 8kbs

Offline ccbtimewiz

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 326
    • Dream Portal
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #6 on: January 14, 2009, 04:52:38 pm »
Could you please attach the file?

Offline uNi

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • Email
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #7 on: January 15, 2009, 06:15:26 pm »
Sure, here it is:

Offline puppeter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • Email
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2009, 08:52:53 am »
Im having the same problem:
"LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt from your sources directory. Please make sure that it uploaded properly. The Ad mod won't be able to function properly. If you are having issues, please visit www.smfads.com!"

The thing is, the loadads.php is where it should be, and when i compared it to a freshly downloaded file from the instalation RAR, it is the same! There is no problem with the file on my server...

Further: when i try to uninstall the ad management iget:

"Error in Package Installation...
1.   Execute Modification   ./index.php   Test failed"

???
any ideas?

Offline puppeter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • Email
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #9 on: August 24, 2009, 02:35:17 pm »
bump?

Offline Manjot

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • Email
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #10 on: June 13, 2010, 12:04:29 am »
Yes ,i hav the same problem
LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt from your sources directory


       help plzz

Offline standupzone

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #11 on: July 07, 2010, 01:28:02 pm »
Add me to the list.  Any resolution on this?

SMF Ads Support Forum

Re: LoadAds.php is missing/corrupt
« Reply #11 on: July 07, 2010, 01:28:02 pm »
.