Coinbase

Author Topic: ADMANAGEMENT BLOCH IS NOT FOUND  (Read 2405 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline avalanches

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • Email
ADMANAGEMENT BLOCH IS NOT FOUND
« on: August 11, 2008, 05:09:03 am »
I have installed succesfully the admod that is suited for SMF 1.1.5,but yet I could find ADMANAGEMENTblock,

How could I add my adsense code in SMF or soemwhere else, after installing,so that I can see my ads running

Offline gri

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 111
  • Space Human
Re: ADMANAGEMENT BLOCK IS NOT FOUND
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2008, 03:10:51 pm »
Quote from: [url=http://www.smfads.com/forums/index.php?topic=1770.msg7099#msg7099]avalanches in ~ADMANAGEMENT BLOCK IS NOT FOUND~[/url]
I have installed succesfully the admod that is suited for SMF 1.1.5,
but yet I could not find ADMANAGEMENT block

Quote from: [url=http://gri.sunshinehost.net/index.php?topic=1756.msg2596#msg2596]gri in ~PAY-ME mod is the operable alternative to Ad Management mod~[/url]
Pay attention that if you are still installing
the _original Ad Management mod_ instead of PAY-ME mod
                              to utf8 forum
then the "Ad Management" option will not be displayed
                         under "Admin -> Configuration" menu

unless you will add
« Last Edit: August 22, 2008, 03:13:31 pm by gri »
Instruction on getting Help on PAY-ME (AdManagement) mod installing.
Your GRItoadMIXes

Offline Dominic1966

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: ADMANAGEMENT BLOCH IS NOT FOUND
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2008, 04:07:29 pm »
Assuming it is happening to you for the same reason it was happening to me, do the following;

Go to Admin > Configuration > Server Settings

Go down to the option "Default Forum Language" and change it to "English".

Click SAVE.

You may also need to refresh your screen.

"Ad Management" should now appear as the last item in the Configuration menu.

Dom

SMF Ads Support Forum

Re: ADMANAGEMENT BLOCH IS NOT FOUND
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2008, 04:07:29 pm »
.