Welcome to SMF Ads Support Forum

Main Menu
Coinbase

i cant install ads manager in smf please help me

Started by remshad, June 13, 2008, 01:46:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

remshad

i am a newbie i don't have any pre knowledge please help me
i uploaded "ad_mod_v2-3-3_SMF_vbeta3Public.zip"  in to server, my smf version is "SMF 2.0 Beta 3.1 Public" ,
and am using "sqlite" for my data base
when i try to install this mod first shows this

QuoteInstalling this package will perform the following actions:
      Type    Action    Description
   1.    Execute Code    install.php    
*    2.    Execute Modification    ./index.php    Test successful
      1.    Add After    ./index.php    Test successful
      2.    Add After    ./index.php    Test successful
      3.    Add After    ./index.php    Test successful
*    3.    Execute Modification    ./Sources/Admin.php    Test successful
      1.    Add After    ./Sources/Admin.php    Test successful
      2.    Add After    ./Sources/Admin.php    Test successful
*    4.    Execute Modification    ./Themes/default/index.template.php    Test successful
      1.    Add After    ./Themes/default/index.template.php    Test successful
      2.    Add After    ./Themes/default/index.template.php    Test successful
      3.    Add After    ./Themes/default/index.template.php    Test successful
      4.    Add Before    ./Themes/default/index.template.php    Test successful
*    5.    Execute Modification    ./Themes/default/BoardIndex.template.php    Test successful
      1.    Add Before    ./Themes/default/BoardIndex.template.php    Test successful
      2.    Add After    ./Themes/default/BoardIndex.template.php    Test successful
*    6.    Execute Modification    ./Themes/default/Display.template.php    Test successful
      1.    Add After    ./Themes/default/Display.template.php    Test successful
      2.    Replace    ./Themes/default/Display.template.php    Test successful