Coinbase

Author Topic: Does not work with joomla.  (Read 3822 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline RobbieB

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Does not work with joomla.
« on: August 03, 2006, 04:22:19 pm »
I have installed this on my forums but if I access my forums via wrapped joomla they do not display. I wouldn't think this is "working as intended" because it's not working at all :P

Offline jerm

  • Support
  • Elite Member
  • *
  • Posts: 726
Re: Does not work with joomla.
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2006, 07:02:41 pm »
does it work when its not wrapped?

Offline RobbieB

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Does not work with joomla.
« Reply #2 on: August 04, 2006, 09:05:36 am »
Works unwrapped just fine.

Offline jerm

  • Support
  • Elite Member
  • *
  • Posts: 726
Re: Does not work with joomla.
« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2006, 09:22:15 am »
i dont really know how joomla works, so i can't really help you

SMF Ads Support Forum

Re: Does not work with joomla.
« Reply #3 on: August 04, 2006, 09:22:15 am »
.

 

.