SMF Ads Support Forum

Support => Ad Support => Topic started by: JuhaS14 on October 20, 2007, 06:31:51 pm

Title: Tradedoubler add in post.
Post by: JuhaS14 on October 20, 2007, 06:31:51 pm
I try to add Tradedoubler add to my board in post: everything goes right without no errors but i can only see empty message. If i check from the source code in my page add is correct in the source:

Code: [Select]
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://impfi.tradedoubler.com/imp?type(js)pool(199447)a(1279673)" charset="ISO-8859-1"></script>
I try to add this in HTML mode.

here is from my forum html source:

Code: [Select]
<hr width="100%" size="1" class="hrcolor" />
<div class="post">
<script type="text/javascript" src="http://impfi.tradedoubler.com/imp?type(js)pool(199447)a(1279673)" charset="ISO-8859-1"></script></div>
</td>
Could anyone help?
Title: Re: Tradedoubler add in post.
Post by: JuhaS14 on October 20, 2007, 06:35:55 pm
Problem is solved. I try to this in my test-forum and that img only show up in my real dns.  :(
Title: Re: Tradedoubler add in post.
Post by: JuhaS14 on October 21, 2007, 12:01:13 pm
I was wrong. It's not a DNS problem. What i need to do?
Title: Re: Tradedoubler add in post.
Post by: bigguy on October 25, 2007, 08:03:16 pm
ASk your ad host to see if there is alternate code to use.
Title: Re: Tradedoubler add in post.
Post by: JuhaS14 on February 02, 2008, 04:34:08 am
I think there is something problem with javascript and smfads. Now i have same problem with "new type" Google Adsense ads. Old adsense code works fine, but not the new one.

Anybody ideas?